Quiénes Somos

Director
Salomón Castiel Abecasís

 

Equipo de La Térmica
Joaquín Castillo Narváez  |  jcastillo@latermicamalaga.com  |  952 069 193
Marisa Dávila Cansino  |  mdavila@latermicamalaga.com  |  952 069 104
Alicia Fernández Lisbona | aflisbona@latermicamalaga.com | 952 069 410
Ana María Jorquera Báez  |  ajorquera@latermicamalaga.com  |  952 069 086
Miguel Gómez Peña  |  mgomez@latermicamalaga.com  |  952 133 931
Yolanda Guadamuro Bravo  |  yguadamuro@latermicamalaga.com  |  952 069 109
Isabel Navas Cubero  |  inavas@latermicamalaga.com  |  952 069 133
Martín Moniche Ferrer  |  mmoniche@latermicamalaga.com  |  952 133 930
Virginia Quero Mussot  | vquero@latermicamalaga.com  |  952 133 980
Sandra Trujillo González | strujillo@latermicamalaga.com | 952 133 980

 

 

Comunicación:


contacto@latermicamalaga.com | prensa@latermicamalaga.com | info@latermicamalaga.com  |  952 069 164/306

 

 

Cursos y talleres:
produccion@latermicamalaga.com

 

 

Congresos y encuentros
imagen@latermicamalaga.com

 

 

Exposiciones:
exposiciones@latermicamalaga.com